On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 21st October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
09:30 Outdoor Activities
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th October 2019
08:00 Outdoor Activities
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 25th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:30 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Halloween theme
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 28th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
09:15 Outdoor Activities
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
08:00 Outdoor Activities
08:00 Outdoor Activities
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st October 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library