On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th October 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 25th October 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Monday, 28th October 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st October 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 1st November 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Monday, 4th November 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 6th November 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th November 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 8th November 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Monday, 11th November 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 13th November 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library