On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 27th August 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 28th August 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th August 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 31st August 2019
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 4th September 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 7th September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 10th September 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 11th September 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 14th September 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 17th September 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 18th September 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 24th September 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 25th September 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 26th September 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 28th September 2019
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 1st October 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 5th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 8th October 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 9th October 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 12th October 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 15th October 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 16th October 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 26th October 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Halloween theme
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st October 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 6th November 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 9th November 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 13th November 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 19th November 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 20th November 2019
11:30 Bonnybridge Library