On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 26th August 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 27th August 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 29th August 2019
16:00 Denny Library
Friday, 30th August 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 31st August 2019
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 2nd September 2019
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 4th September 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 5th September 2019
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 7th September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 12th September 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 18th September 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 19th September 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 26th September 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 27th September 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 28th September 2019
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 30th September 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 1st October 2019
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 5th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 7th October 2019
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 10th October 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 16th October 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 24th October 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 25th October 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 26th October 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Halloween theme
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 28th October 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library