On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 24th October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 31st October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 14th November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 28th November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 5th December 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 12th December 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 19th December 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms