On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 23rd August 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Monday, 26th August 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th August 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 28th August 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th August 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 30th August 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Monday, 2nd September 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 4th September 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 5th September 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 6th September 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Monday, 9th September 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 10th September 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 11th September 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 12th September 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 13th September 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sunday
Fortnightly from 6 May
13:00arrow icon14:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre