On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 24th October 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 25th October 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 26th October 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Halloween theme
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 28th October 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 31st October 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 4th November 2019
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 6th November 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 7th November 2019
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 14th November 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 20th November 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 21st November 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 25th November 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 28th November 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 29th November 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 30th November 2019
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 2nd December 2019
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 4th December 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 5th December 2019
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 7th December 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 12th December 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
14:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 19th December 2019
16:00 Denny Library
Friday, 20th December 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 21st December 2019
10:30 Denny Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Monday
18:00arrow icon20:00
Mariner Leisure Centre
20:00arrow icon21:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday
14:15arrow icon16:15
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
18:00arrow icon21:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
20:30arrow icon22:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
21:00arrow icon22:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Wednesday
18:00arrow icon19:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
19:30arrow icon21:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday
18:00arrow icon21:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Friday
21:00arrow icon22:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Sunday
Ages 3-4
10:00arrow icon10:45
Polmont Sports Centre
Ages 5 - 7
11:00arrow icon12:00
Polmont Sports Centre
17:00arrow icon19:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
19:00arrow icon20:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
20:30arrow icon22:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex